Group HQ

Nordic American Group

1212 Brazos Drive, Southlake, Texas 76092

Office: (817) 416-6690/6691; Fax: (817) 416-6692

E-Mail: dallasoffice@nordic-american.com

Website: www.nordic-american.com

 

U.S. Defense Contracting

Nordic American LLC

Dallas

 

William Nunn Chief Executive Officer (817) 416-6690 wwnunn@nordic-american.com

Sharon Clower    Executive Assistant (817) 416-6691 sclower@nordic-american.com

Greg Goodrich   Director, Systems Admin (817) 749-4649 support@g2ts.com

 

Business Development & Finance

Nordic American Corporate Development & Finance LLC

Dallas

 

William Nunn Chief Executive Officer (817) 416-6690 Dallas (817) 371-2624 Intíl Cell

Richard Mallon   Executive Vice President
Finance
(+47) 22 82 89 80 Oslo
(+47) 982 39 734 Int’l Cell
mallonr@nordic-american.com

Michael Sidler Vice President
European Programs
(+41) 56 534 7764 Zurich
(+41) 79 203 9001 Int’l Cell
msidler@nordic-american.com

Sharon Clower       Director, Administration (817) 416-6691 Dallas sclower@nordic-american.com

 

Nordic Region Defense Advisory Services

Nordic American AS

Bankplassen 1A, 0151 Oslo, Norway

Office: (+47) 22 82 89 80; Fax: (+47) 22 82 89 79

E-Mail: oslooffice@nordic-american.com

Website: www.nordic-american.com

 

William Nunn Chief Executive Officer (+47) 22 82 89 80 Oslo (817) 371-2624 Intíl Cell

Per Bøthun Managing Director (+47) 22 82 89 73 Oslo Direct
(+47) 926 01 623 Int’l Cell
pbothun@nordic-american.com

Brian Bach Director, Defense Equip.
Sales & Service
(+47) 22 82 89 81 bbach@nordic-american.com

Lucille Lund Director, Administration (+47) 22 82 89 80
(+47) 959 19 814 Int’l Cell
lucille.lund@nordic-american.com

Juhani V. K. Makinen Director, Finnish Programs (+35) 840-518 5115 Int’l Cell jmakinen@nordic-american.com

 

Primary Contact

dallasoffice@nordic-american.com
Office: (817) 416-6690

LOCATIONS:

Dallas |Oslo | Helsinki | Zurich